Menu
Official Website

Caribe by Faranda Grand Hotel’s Reviews, Cartagena

Free Wifi
Faranda Hoteles Rediseño - Cartagena -

Caribe by Faranda Grand Hotel’s Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Cartagena - Colombia

Here you can find the reviews of the Hotel Caribe by Faranda Grand so that you can discover firsthand the opinions of our guests regarding the quality of our hotel services. Only at the official website of Faranda Hotels & Resorts can you find the best information about this hotel in the Bay of Cartagena.

9.6Excellent
    Cleaning
  • 9.7
  • Location
  • 9.6
  • Staff
  • 9.7
  • Price
  • 9.2
  • Services
  • 9.6

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay.

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
10Excellent
Colombia
Couple
17/12/2019

El Hotel Caribe son recuerdos hermosos de mi infancia, siempre ha sido y será un lugar maravilloso. La atención del personal es único, de verdad sientes el compromiso que tienen ...

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
10Excellent
United States
Family
26/11/2019

This was our second visit and its become so memorable we hope to set up an annual tradition to stay with you and visit Cartagena if we can make it ...

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
9Excellent
Colombia
Family
19/11/2019

Estuvimos un fin de semana con mi familia y la atención estuvo excelente. Gracias

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
9Excellent
United States
Couple
06/11/2019

This is my third time at the Hotel Caribe and me and my wife's second time. We love this hotel!

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
9Excellent
Colombia
Individual
29/10/2019

Muy bueno todo.

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
10Excellent
Francia
Family
24/10/2019

Todo perfecto, solamente al Tucán lo vi algo triste, no se le puede poner su pareja?

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
10Excellent
Colombia
Individual
19/10/2019

La temperatura del turco es muy baja. Pedí que la subieran pero el técnico dijo que era la máxima posible.

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
10Excellent
Colombia
Individual
15/10/2019

Excelente atención y servicio.

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
10Excellent
Colombia
Group of friends
02/10/2019

Excelente atención, instalaciones en armonia con la naturaleza, ejemplo de conservación de la vida con las especies dentro del hotel, un cinco de cinco. Lo maximo!!!

Caribe by faranda grand hotel caribe by faranda grand hotel cartagena
8Excellent
Colombia.
Couple
30/09/2019

Excelente atención, instalaciones bien presentadas, habitación confortable. Buen descanso.